Directorate - Procurement Finance & Asset Mgmt Directorate
Asebe Negash
Director, Procurement Finance & Asset Mgmt Directorate
Procurement Finance & Asset Mgmt Directorate
+251-911-120153
asbenegash@gmail.com
Abebe Minwuye
Security
Procurement Finance & Asset Mgmt Directorate
+251-924-356324
abebe.minwuye@test.com
Abrha Negash
Garden and Cleaning Coordinator
Procurement Finance & Asset Mgmt Directorate
+251-0912-13-13-55
abrha.negash@test.com
Abyot Lemma
Messenger
Procurement Finance & Asset Mgmt Directorate
+251-913-817500
abyot.lemma@test.com
Addisu Eshete
Security
Procurement Finance & Asset Mgmt Directorate
+251-913-076572
addisu.eshetu@test.com
Addisu Mossisa
Property Administrator
Procurement Finance & Asset Mgmt Directorate
+251-911-758678
adu758678@gmail.com
Alem Haile
Sore Kipper
Procurement Finance & Asset Mgmt Directorate
+251-913-340180
alem.haile@ebi.gov.et
Asaye Endale
Accountant
Procurement Finance & Asset Mgmt Directorate
+251-923-295496
asayendale033@gmail.com
Asefa Geremewu
Security
Procurement Finance & Asset Mgmt Directorate
+251-910-930494
asefa.geremewu@test.com
Atsede Melese
Janitor
Procurement Finance & Asset Mgmt Directorate
+251-910-807941
atsede.melese@test.com
1234567
 
My Page
 
User Name
 
 
Password
 
 
 
 
 
EBI Staffs
 
Directorate
 
 
Designation
 
 
Name