Directorate - Human Resource Devt. & Administration Directorate
Endris Hassen
Director, Human Resource Development & Administration Directorate
Human Resource Devt. & Administration Directorate
+251-911-875034
endris.hassen@ebi.gov.et
Alemzewede Getaneh
Human Resource Expert I
Human Resource Devt. & Administration Directorate
+251-911-789460
alemzewede.getaneh@ebi.gov.et
Aster Woldeyes
Liaison
Human Resource Devt. & Administration Directorate
+251-911-344064
aster.woldeyes@ebi.gov.et
Meseret Demese
Record and Archive Clarke
Human Resource Devt. & Administration Directorate
+251-911-457813
meseret.demese@ebi.gov.et
Mestawot Woldu
Human Resource Expert
Human Resource Devt. & Administration Directorate
+251-913-160550
mestawotwoldu@gmail.com
Mikiyas Jemaneh
Occupational Health and Safety Expert
Human Resource Devt. & Administration Directorate
+251-913-207745
mikiyas.jemaneh@ebi.gov.et
Selamnesh Simon
Record and Archive Management Service Head
Human Resource Devt. & Administration Directorate
+251-939-199644
selamnesh.simon@ebi.gov.et
Tirsit Zerihun
Junior Human Resource Expert I
Human Resource Devt. & Administration Directorate
+251-911-691622
tirsit.zerihun@ebi.gov.et
Yonas Niguse
Motorist / Postman
Human Resource Devt. & Administration Directorate
+251-910-802640
yonas.niguse@ebi.gov.et
 
My Page
 
User Name
 
 
Password
 
 
 
 
 
EBI Staffs
 
Directorate
 
 
Designation
 
 
Name