Directorate - Microbial Biodiversity Directorate
Zerihun Tsegaye
Director, Microbial Biodiversity Directorate
Microbial Biodiversity Directorate
+251-936-451046
zerihun.tsegaye@ebi.gov.et
Barkelgne Mengesha
Biologist
Microbial Biodiversity Directorate
+251-944-730371
bark2119123@gmail.com
Befikadu Teshome
Bacteriologist
Microbial Biodiversity Directorate
+251-932-151668
befekadu.teshome@ebi.gov.et
Berehanu Gizawu
Mycologist
Microbial Biodiversity Directorate
+251-911-862561
berehanu.gizawu@ebi.gov.et
Damitew Etisa
Biologist
Microbial Biodiversity Directorate
+251-923-446955
damitew.etisa@ebi.gov.et
Dereje Hailu
Molecular Biologist
Microbial Biodiversity Directorate
+251-911-934115
dereje.hailu@ebi.gov.et
Eleni Belay
Bacteriologist
Microbial Biodiversity Directorate
+251-910-877972
elenibelay559@gmail.com
Endegena Aynalem
Biologist
Microbial Biodiversity Directorate
+251-912-848253
endegena.aynalem@ebi.gov.et
Eskedar Abera
Biologist
Microbial Biodiversity Directorate
+251-922-823680
eskedar.abera@ebi.gov.et
Eyerusalem Hailemariam
Biologist
Microbial Biodiversity Directorate
+251-913-338884
jehaile0921@gmail.com
12
 
My Page
 
User Name
 
 
Password
 
 
 
 
 
EBI Staffs
 
Directorate
 
 
Designation
 
 
Name