Directorate - Animal Biodiversity Directorate
Dr. Tesfu Fekensa
Director, Animal Biodiversity Directorate
Animal Biodiversity Directorate
+251-911-713528
tesfuaau@yahoo.com
Abebe Hailu
Associate Researcher Two
Animal Biodiversity Directorate
+251-911-389055
abebe.hailu@ebi.gov.et
Abeje Kassie
Associate Researcher One
Animal Biodiversity Directorate
+251-942-219496
abeje.kassie@ebi.gov.et
Abraham Assefa
Animal Ecologist
Animal Biodiversity Directorate
+251-911-464607
abraham.assefa@ebi.gov.et
Amare Gibru
Ornithologist
Animal Biodiversity Directorate
+251-920-427115
agbiru64@gmail.com
Awoke Melak
Animal Geneticist
Animal Biodiversity Directorate
+251-921-282957
awoke.melak@yahoo.co.uk
Berhan Asmamaw
Geneticist
Animal Biodiversity Directorate
+251-912-033025
berhan.asmamaw@ebi.gov.et
Dr Misikire Tessema
Fisheries Biologist
Animal Biodiversity Directorate
+251-911-252583
misikiret2010@gmail.com
Dr. Aweke Engdawork
Veterinarian
Animal Biodiversity Directorate
+251-915-570173
engdaworkaweke@gmail.com
Gebregziabher Hailay
Biologist
Animal Biodiversity Directorate
+251-910-586097
gebreegziabher.hailay@ebi.gov.et
123
 
My Page
 
User Name
 
 
Password
 
 
 
 
 
EBI Staffs
 
Directorate
 
 
Designation
 
 
Name