Directors List
Dr. Melesse Maryo
Director General
melessedevid@gmail.com
Tel. : +251-911-464019
Dr. Feleke Woldeyes
Deputy Director General
felewoldegamo@gmail.com
Tel. : +251-930-069201
Mequanent Eyayu
Head of Director General Office
meqfbd@gmail.com
Tel. : +251-912-196891
Abera Seyoum
Director, Forest & Range Land Plants Biodiversity Directorate
abera.seyoum@ebi.gov.et
Tel. : +251-973-094905
Tesfaye Bekele
Director, Genetic Resources Access & Benefit Sharing Directorate
tesfayebekele44@gmail.com
Tel. : +251-944-032850
Dr. Tesfu Fekensa
Director, Animal Biodiversity Directorate
tesfuaau@yahoo.com
Tel. : +251-911-713528
Wubeshet Teshome
Director, Crop & Horticulture Biodiversity Directorate
wubeshet.teshome@ebi.gov.et
Tel. : +251-911-055024
Zerihun Tsegaye
Director, Microbial Biodiversity Directorate
zerihun.tsegaye@ebi.gov.et
Tel. : +251-936-451046
Nesru Temam
Director, Branch Centers and Stakeholders Directorate
nesrutemam25@gmail.com
Tel. : +251-911-995366
Dr. Girma Eshetu
Director, Ecosystem Directorate
girma.eshetu@gmail.com
Tel. : +251-910-163950
Dr. Tesfaye Awas
Director, Research, Dissemination & Project Implementation Directorate
tesfayeawas@gmail.com
Tel. : +251-911-678069
Almaz Kebede
Director, Women children and Youth Directorate
almazkeb4@gmail.com
Tel. : +251-911-173444
Asebe Negash
Director, Procurement Finance & Asset Management Directorate
asbenegash@gmail.com
Tel. : +251-911-120153
Befekadu Kefelegn
Director, Public Relation & Communication Directorate
befekadukt@gmail.com
Tel. : +251-913-443346
Endris Hassen
Director, Human Resource Devt. & Administration Directorate
endris.hassen@ebi.gov.et
Tel. : +251-911-875034
Hiwot Befekadu
Director, Reform & Good Governance Directorate
hiwot.befekadu@ebi.gov.et
Tel. : +251-947-902848
Lulseged Abebe
Director, Ethics and Anti-Corruption Directorate
lulsegedbelayneh@yahoo.com
Tel. : +251-911-647671
Masresha Ymane
Director, Planning, Monitoring & Evaluation Directorate
masresha.ymane@ebi.gov.et
Tel. : +251-933-918219
Tamrat Mulugeta
Director, Internal Audit Directorate
tamemulu@yahoo.com
Tel. : +251-911-186015
Tewodros Worku
Director, Information Communication Technology Directorate
tewodros.worku@ebi.gov.et
Tel. : +251-911-098586
 
 
My Page
 
User Name
 
 
Password
 
 
 
 
 
EBI Staffs
 
Directorate
 
 
Designation
 
 
Name